Neiman Marcus Savvy Chic Spring Trend Event


Last week I was ecstatic to style and emcee an event for Neiman Marcus! 30 looks was so hard to narrow down when I love everything in the store! The event was beautiful and featured everything from Valentino, Michael Kors, Dolce and Gabbana, Nanette Lepore, Robert Rodriquez and so many more! I followed the trends of Neiman Marcus’s Fashion Director Ken Downing when planning and styling the show. Some of the trends featured were Tribal, Prints, Fancy Pants, Pink, and Yellow! We also showcased a few evening looks as well! What I loved most about this presentation was I was asked to take the high end pieces at the store and incorporate them into the low end pieces. This is so how I dress so this project was on point for my styling expertise! Hope you enjoy the pictures! See you at my next event. www.neimanmarcus.com

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

