Let’s Get Orlando Off the Worst Dressed List!

Thursday, I had the pleasure of being on Mix 105.1’s morning show! Much to my dismay, Orlando has been named 4th worst dressed in the nation, so Scott & the morning mix team had me on their show to discuss my thoughts on why we got this unfortunate title, & what we can do to change it!

You can listen to the segment here:

http://mix1051.cbslocal.com/2012/05/31/audio-fashion-advice-with-fashion-expert-melanie-pace/?like=1&_wpnonce=ea4c3cb766

As I said on the show, there’s lots of ways to dress up the typical t-shirt/flip-flops combo that we as Floridians love to fall back on because of the excruciating heat. I put together some of my picks for items that are still comfortable & easy to throw on, but will help you look a little more stylish & pulled together! 🙂

#1 Joie T #2 Free People Button Down #3 Tory Burch Sandal #4 Tory Burch Shorts #5 Splendid Maxi #6 Joe’s Jean Shorts #7 Aqua Sandal #8 TopShop Dip Dye Shorts #9 Colorblock T #10 Free People Tank   #11 TopShop Playsuit #12 Free People Sandal #13 Tory Burch Sandal #14 Blu Moon Dress

Leave a comment