My Feature on “The Every Girl”

This week, I was featured on one of my favorite websites, The Every Girl! I’m so honored by this & am thrilled with how the article & photos turned out!

You can read the full article here:

http://theeverygirl.com/feature/fashion-stylist-melanie-pace/

Photos By: Kristen Weaver

Here are some of my favorite outtakes from the shoot…I’m always goofing around! 🙂

Thanks again to Kristen for all of the awesome photos, and THANK YOU to The Every Girl for featuring me on your beautiful site!

8 thoughts on “My Feature on “The Every Girl”

  1. oh my god, if you are not the cutest girl I have ever met, then I don’t know who is! Love your gorgeous home and your outtakes! Will you be my best friend? please! (totally kidding…maybe?)

Leave a Reply

